Members Terms

NamePositionTerm End
Ann OrwigPresident2025
Bruce WestVice-President2027
Emily LeezerSecretary2025
Dane RichardsMember2027
Erin PriceMember2025
Brian RewertsMember2025
Joe RedigerMember2027



2023-25 CommitteesMembers
Building and FinanceChair: Bruce West
 Ann Orwig
 Joseph Redgier
 Dane Richards


Negotiations and Policy

Chair: Emily Leezer
 Ann Orwig
 Erin Price

Joseph Rediger


Education and Extra-Curricular

Chair: Ann Orwig
 Brian Rewerts
 Bruce West
 Erin Price


HSSED Governing Board

Emily Leezer


SC Education Foundation

Brian Rewerts
 Dane Richards



Behavioral Interventions – The duties of this committee shall be performed by the Parent/Teacher Advisory Committee

District 100 Board Representatives on other boards


BoardMember (s)Alternate
Henry/Stark Special Education Governing
Stark County Education Foundation BoardRewerts/WestOrwig