Annual Schedule of Meetings

Board of Education Regular Meeting Schedule

Stark County Community Unit School District #100

2022-2023

All meetings will be held at the Stark County Elementary School, located at 300 Van Buren in Wyoming, Illinois and will begin at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Monday, July 18, 2022 - Board Retreat at 8:00a.m.

Reconvene @ 1:30 for

Regular Session.

 

Monday, August 15, 2022 -Stark County High School

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Monday, March 20, 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023

Monday, May 22, 2023

Monday, June 20, 2023