Annual Schedule of Meetings

Board of Education Regular Meeting Schedule

Stark County Community Unit School District #100

2021-2022

All Meetings will be held at the Stark County Elementary School, located at 300 Van Buren in Wyoming, Illinois and will begin at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Monday, July 19, 2021 - Board Retreat at 8:00a.m.

Reconvene @ 12:30 for

Regular Session.

 

Monday, August 16, 2021 -Stark County High School

Monday, September 20, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, December 20, 2021

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Monday, March 21, 2022

Monday, April 18, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022